top of page

THE WALL (double cd)

Alan Parker's film is exactly what inspired the band - over 20 years ago - to embark

on an original and multimedia journey into the contemporary rock scene. From

November 2019 will start the first tranche of the tour that will touch some Italian

cities, and then land across Europe in May 2020. in 2019 we celebrate the 40th

anniversary of the publication of the Pink Floyd album "The Wall". It is an honor for

the Italian Band to pay tribute to this masterpiece The Ranestranes' personal

reinterpretation of the soundtrack of the movie and original music will be

accompanied by a complete synchronization with the film, to create what is now the

"brand" of the Ranestranes: the Cineconcerto, a unique show of its kind.

Artwork and graphic design by "The Jingle-Jangling" (Davide Costa and Maurizio Bonomi).

Studio album, released in 2020

Please, click on image to buy it

Tracks list - studio album

CD 1

1. The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
2. When the Tiger Brook Free, Pt. 1
3. In the Flash?
4. The Thin Ice
5. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1
6. When the Tiger Brook Free, Pt. 2
7. Goodbye Blue Sky
8. Train of Mask (RanestRane composition)
9. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
10. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2
11. Mother (7:17)
12. Empty Spaces
13. Young Lust
14. One of My Turns
15. Don't Leave Me Now
16. When the Tiger Brook Free, Pt. 3
17. Goodbye Cruel Word

CD 2

1. Is There Anybody Out There?
2. Razorblades (RanestRane Composition)
3. Nobody Home
4. Hey You
5. Vera
6. Bring the Boys Back Home
7. Comfortably Numb
8. In the Flesh
9. Run Like Hell
10. Waiting for the Worms
11. Stop (ranestRane Composition)
12. The Trial (8:00)

bottom of page